“There is no such thing as a good photo, just good people”

And our members are just that. Good people with good values. Respect and understanding for one another are at the core of our chorus.

Tom Graff

Musical Director

Jon Driver

Principle Accompanist

Top Tenor

Andy Entwistle


Grahame Jones

Top Tenor Section Leader

Dave Langley

Management Group

Martin Andrew

Warren Frendocumbo

Steve Henderson

Owen Turner

Kev Trowbridge

Mike Greenland

John King

Proof Reader

John Islip

Phil Perkins

Matt Evans

Alex Davies

Greg Satchell

Second Tenor

Bob Clarke

Second Tenor Section Leader

Ian Lambert

Event & Afterglow Organiser

Nigel Wynne

Management Group

Mark Freestone


Mark Jones

Jeff Hannath

Afterglow & Archives

Charlie Edmonds

Bob Walker

Andy Hannath

Andy Marshall

Wessex Friends Liaison

Mat Burr

Dave Humphries

Joey Pugh

Chris Erhard


Glyn Parker

Baritone Section Leader

Stuart Allinson

Stuart Allinson

PR & Event Management

Marcus Farr

Finance Manager

Conor Eagleton

Social Media

Dave Kew

Jum Graham

Ken Bull

Nick Lineham

Rick Dixon

Publications & Tuck Shop

Simon Cooper-Tydeman

Staging & Equipment / Smile Coach

Ron Baxter

Phil Bray

Ken King

Daniel Ball


Nick Brown

Bass Section Leader & Membership Secretary

Simon Warren

Andy Hamer

Stage Manager, Uniforms & Member Welfare

Syd Simpson

Robin Courage

Peter Brygan

Mike Barrett

Martin Ling

John Bartlett

Learning Resources

Colin Bendall


Chris Elias

Steve Forrester

Mark Sealey

Chris Hanson